hwmixvolume: add my copyright
authorEmmanuel Gil Peyrot <linkmauve@linkmauve.fr>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Gil Peyrot <linkmauve@linkmauve.fr>
Reviewed-by: Takashi Sakamoto <o-takashi@sakamocchi.jp>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

hwmixvolume/hwmixvolume

index 4804a9b..871c2c5 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
 # hwmixvolume - ALSA hardware mixer volume control applet
 # Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Clemens Ladisch
+# Copyright (c) 2018 Emmanuel Gil Peyrot <linkmauve@linkmauve.fr>
 #
 # Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
 # purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above