hdajacksensetest: add gitcompile to EXTRA_DIST
authorTanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
The gitcompile script is used from the top-level Makefile, so it needs
to be included in the tarball.

Signed-off-by: Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

hdajacksensetest/Makefile.am

index 795373c..893b4e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+EXTRA_DIST = gitcompile
 MYNAME = hdajacksensetest
 AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = foreign
 bin_PROGRAMS = hdajacksensetest