us428control: Fix clang -Wreserved-user-defined-literal warnings master
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:24:32 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
| us428control.cc:66:18: error: invalid suffix on literal; C++11 requires a space between literal and identifier [-Wreserved-user-defined-literal]
|         printf("usage: "PROGNAME" [-v verbosity_level 0..2] [-c card] [-D device] [-u usb-device] [-m mode]\n");
|                         ^

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

us428control/us428control.cc

index e839bf4..8cb3c42 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static void usage(void)
 {
        printf("Tascam US-428 Control\n");
        printf("version %s\n", VERSION);
-       printf("usage: "PROGNAME" [-v verbosity_level 0..2] [-c card] [-D device] [-u usb-device] [-m mode]\n");
+       printf("usage: " PROGNAME " [-v verbosity_level 0..2] [-c card] [-D device] [-u usb-device] [-m mode]\n");
        printf("mode is one of (us224, us428, mixxx)\n");
 }
 /*