hda-verb: Don't include sys/io.h for PPC
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

hda-verb/hda-verb.c

index 2577ae0..bd746ad 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,9 @@
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
+#ifndef __PPC__
 #include <sys/io.h>
+#endif
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/fcntl.h>