Fix spelling of “successfully”.
authorJordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 17:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 16 May 2013 08:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
[additionally fixed a typo of "Crative" -- tiwai]

Signed-off-by: Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

hda-verb/hda-verb.c
sb16_csp/cspctl.1

index bd746ad..95a935a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,6 @@
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
-#ifndef __PPC__
-#include <sys/io.h>
-#endif
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/fcntl.h>
 
index 71c4b52..10249f8 100644 (file)
@@ -9,11 +9,11 @@ command [\-options] <filename>
 
 .SH DESCRIPTION
 .B cspctl
-is a simple CSP microcode loader for Crative Sound Blaster 16ASP and some Sound Blaster AWE32 sound cards with Creative Signal Processor (CSP) chip (CT1748A) installed.
+is a simple CSP microcode loader for Creative Sound Blaster 16ASP and some Sound Blaster AWE32 sound cards with Creative Signal Processor (CSP) chip (CT1748A) installed.
 .B cspctl
 can also be used as a post-install function to
 .I snd\-sb16\-csp
-module to load default codec at module installation. If CSP chip is succesfully detected and initialized, it will be installed as a hardware dependant device
+module to load default codec at module installation. If CSP chip is successfully detected and initialized, it will be installed as a hardware dependent device
 .I hwC0D2
 into /dev/snd directory. Currently, following codecs can be loaded to CSP device:
 .IP "" 4