Makefile: fix version file creation
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:59:58 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>

Makefile

index 8497281..0d63532 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ install:
        done
 
 alsa-dist:
-       @echo $(VERSION) >> $(TOP)/version
+       @echo $(VERSION) > $(TOP)/version
        @mkdir -p $(TOP)/distdir
        @for i in $(SUBDIRS); do \
          cd $(TOP)/$$i; echo $(TOP)/$$i; \