as10k1: Drop superfluous inline prefix
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
output_tram_line() has a superfluous inline prefix and this interferes
the build with clang.  Let's drop it.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

as10k1/as10k1.c

index 96af0c3..e226051 100644 (file)
@@ -366,8 +366,8 @@ void as_exit(const char *message)
        exit(1);
 }
 
-inline void output_tram_line( struct list_head *line_head, int type){
-        
+void output_tram_line(struct list_head *line_head, int type)
+{
         struct tram *tram_sym;
         struct list_head *entry;