hwmixvolume: switch the shebang to python
authorEmmanuel Gil Peyrot <linkmauve@linkmauve.fr>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
This signifies that this code is now compatible with both Python¬†2 and
Python¬†3, as per PEP-0394[1].

[1] https://www.python.org/dev/peps/pep-0394/

Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Gil Peyrot <linkmauve@linkmauve.fr>
Reviewed-by: Takashi Sakamoto <o-takashi@sakamocchi.jp>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

hwmixvolume/hwmixvolume

index 7f8ba8e..4804a9b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python2
+#!/usr/bin/env python
 
 # hwmixvolume - ALSA hardware mixer volume control applet
 # Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Clemens Ladisch